Back to blogging…

It’s been more than two years that I have blogged. For my come back post, I was pondering on what to write, hmm What’s better than a brief write-up about the happenings of my inactive blogging years. The most important thing, that made me to take a break from writing was my second pregnancy, on 2015 Jan 1st I was confirmed with my second pregnancy,few weeks later I was struck with terrible nausea, my body craved for complete rest, after my second trimester nausea subsided. My first son started going to Preschool.  On Sept 8th 2015 we are blessed again with a charming son  and  finally I can say my family is being completed.  My two sons makes me to push my limit (both in positive and negative ways 🙂 ) , they  redefined  happiness in a way that I have never thought about, they challenge my cooking skills, they helped me to unleash my dancing and singing talents. I could go on and on …, May be I’ll write more about my motherhood journey in one of my blog post.

When I got some free time, I started to watch TV and  ended up in binge watching few TV serials like White collar, Drop Dead Diva, Once upon a time, Person of Interest etc. Now, I got rid off binge watching habit, I have restricted myself to limited TV time. That’s when I realized it will be good to make myself involved in blogging rather than watching TV.  Besides, writing clarifies my thoughts. So here I am, embarked once again in writing journey, I Promised to myself that I should never stop writing , Going forward I have targeted at least one post per week in my blog.

About shobz

Fun loving and amicable person. Neither an extrovert nor an introvert. Enjoy reading books. Mostly, attracted to health related articles. Passionate about music. Have a long time desire “to sing at a concert”. Striving to be an exuberant and straight forward person. saying that inspire me ” Instead of expecting a miracle; Be the Miracle”.
This entry was posted in personel journal, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Back to blogging…

  1. riskyradical says:

    So Funny, i just posted one too after a longgggg time

    On Thu, Feb 16, 2017 at 11:32 AM, shobz Journal wrote:

    > shobz posted: “It’s been more than two years that I have blogged. For my > come back post, I was pondering on what to write, hmm What’s better than a > brief write-up about the happenings of my inactive blogging years. The most > important thing, that made me to take a break ” >

  2. Savvystart says:

    Good come back post though it’s short. Looking forward to your next 🙂
    – Raji

Leave a Reply

