Recycling…

I used to recycle only big size items like milk can, juice bottles etc but I throw away the small items in the trash(hehee laziness :)). I happened to see one of my friend, she used to dump all the recyclable items in the recycling bin. Also,Before trashing she gives a quick rinse and then she put it in the recycle bin. She inspired me a lot. I have decided to follow her.

For past few days, I am also segregating the recyclable items be it small or big items and  trashing it in the recyclable bins. Hopefully, I will continue this habit forever. 🙂

About shobz

Fun loving and amicable person. Neither an extrovert nor an introvert. Enjoy reading books. Mostly, attracted to health related articles. Passionate about music. Have a long time desire “to sing at a concert”. Striving to be an exuberant and straight forward person. saying that inspire me ” Instead of expecting a miracle; Be the Miracle”.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Recycling…

  1. Raji MKSamy says:

    Good one Shobz! I will also do the same 🙂

Leave a Reply

