Organizing

Organizing/Decluttering physical things @ home – I am not a master in this art but i really want to be. Often i would see things get cluttered in my room and it will be quite a mess. I pushed myself to organize my shelves. Hmm, this is a kind of recurring activity “organizing -> cluttering-> re-organize”. But, this time i wanted to stop this cycle. So I have promised myself strictly adhere to few organizing rules.

  1. Put back things into its designated place, this would avoid things getting cluttered. Also we can easily spot out if something goes missing.
  2. If needed, buy organizers. There are plenty of organizers available in the market , buy the one which meets your need.
  3. Sort out unwanted items.Donate them if it is in good condition or else throw away .
  4. Buy new things if you really need them.

After organizing my shelf, I felt kind of happy and stress-free. If I need to pick up an item , I don’t need to search bcoz I know where to look for it. Being organized feels great, now it’s time to declutter my kitchen pantry. 🙂

About shobz

Fun loving and amicable person. Neither an extrovert nor an introvert. Enjoy reading books. Mostly, attracted to health related articles. Passionate about music. Have a long time desire “to sing at a concert”. Striving to be an exuberant and straight forward person. saying that inspire me ” Instead of expecting a miracle; Be the Miracle”.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Organizing

  1. Raji MKSamy says:

    Good post Shobana! I can see how happy you are! 🙂

Leave a Reply

