It’s all about my iphone

I had a desire to buy a super-duper mobile with all features. I didn’t get a chance to own a high-end phone when i was in India. While commuting from San Francisco airport to my current home, I saw an apple iPhone pack close to my seat. It was a pleasant and shocking surprise from my hubby. My excitement faded away and i am not able rejoice about my new gift. Reason behind that, “I have dropped my previous mobiles umpteenth time”, all those  flashed in my mind and scared me. So I told my hubby it’s good but i can’t take it. I didn’t stop with that. I flattered him it will be more useful to him than me. It didn’t work. Convincing person is an art, guess i should get training  in that. :). hmm, i accepted the gift and I have made up my mind not to be a carefree  person anymore. In spite of  being cautious, i dropped my mobile twice (thank god only twice ) and ended up with scratches in my lovely phone.

Another episode , at present my iPhone is 6 months old. I haven’t used it wisely and I used it like a normal mobile.  Most of my friends used to tease me “What’s the use of having an iPhone if you are not utilizing it properly”. I will respond to them that i use it for searching route and dictionary. Slowly i fell in love with my phone. one day, i geared up and started loading most important “Apps”. I should have kept my mouth shut instead i bragged about this to my friends. One of my friend said “You are too late, we have these apps more than a year”. I sensed that i am a slow player in a fast lane. I was apprehensive to use my phone thinking about my flashbacks and it made me ignorant. I know it’s a lame excuse for being lazy. 🙂 :). .

Seldom, ignorance is a bliss but it pervades and makes you incompetent . I have decided to traverse all the APPS and get familiarize with them. But this time i won’t boast. 🙂 . As per the saying “Knowledge is of no value unless you put into practice”, i am going to install the Apps that are useful to me. This is not end of my iPhone story. It will continue … 🙂

About shobz

Fun loving and amicable person. Neither an extrovert nor an introvert. Enjoy reading books. Mostly, attracted to health related articles. Passionate about music. Have a long time desire “to sing at a concert”. Striving to be an exuberant and straight forward person. saying that inspire me ” Instead of expecting a miracle; Be the Miracle”.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to It’s all about my iphone

  1. Raji says:

    Better late than never 🙂 Exploring gives more experience than ever…So, do explore…be it an iPhone or anything 😉 Looking forward to more iPhone stories from you…

Leave a Reply

